Flag_lt Flag
British Embassy


+370 5 246 2900,
  • Working hours
    08:30 - 16:45 (Mon - Thu),08:30 - 15:30 (Fri),

Affiliation officials

John Brian Olley
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Melanie Jane Smart
Consul, Deputy Head of Mission
Stephen Martin Gleisinger
Defence Attaché
James Austen Revell
Katherine Sinead Lawrence
First Secretary
Mr Simon Patrick Beglin
Second Secretary (Internal Market, Trade Policy, Justice and Home Affairs)
Helena Judith Beeley
Resides in Tallinn
Second Secretary
Mr Stewart Adrian Wilson
Second Secretary
Thomas Edward Chapman
Second Secretary
Alison Claire Chick
Second Secretary
Matthew John Anthony
Second Secretary, National Crime Liaison officer
Sarah Jane James
Second Secretary, Fiscal Crime Liaison Officer
Oliver Samuel Guz Wu
Second Secretary
Piero Picciano
Third Secretary
Victor Anthony De Vizio
Resides in Riga
Fiscal Crime Liaison Officer
Christian Gustav Duncumb
First Secretary